Board Members

GACC RoleNameEmail
Board Membersgaccboard@glenallenpool.com
PresidentAllyn Pritchardpresident@glenallenpool.com
Vice PresidentJenn Terryvicepresident@glenallenpool.com
MembershipSummer Speidellmembership@glenallenpool.com
TreasurerBill Candlertreasurer@glenallenpool.com
SecretaryCarlene Whitesecretary@glenallenpool.com
CommunicationsMandy Maughancommunications@glenallenpool.com
Pool ManagementSteve Williamsmanager@glenallenpool.com
Building & GroundsAndy Becker & Warren Hollinsheadgrounds@glenallenpool.com
Building RentalJenn Terryrental@glenallenpool.com
Front Gate & Snack BarCarey Andrewssnackbar@glenallenpool.com
Front Gate & Snack BarAllison Powerssnackbar@glenallenpool.com
Community RelationsSusan Parentcommunityrelations@glenallenpool.com
SocialWhitney Harpoldsocial@glenallenpool.com
Swim TeamMark Schuetze & Kristi McKeagswimteam@glenallenpool.com