Board Members

Board Members for 2018-2019     gaccboard@glenallenpool.com

President                                                    Gail Wood                                           president@glenallenpool.com

Vice President/                                          Allyn Pritchard                                    vicepresident@glenallenpool.com

Membership                                              Allyn Pritchard                                     membership@glenallenpool.com

Treasurer                                                    Bill Candler                                         treasurer@glenallenpool.com

Secretary                                                   Carlene White                                      secretary@glenallenpool.com

Communications                                      Michele Mayers                                   communications@glenallenpool.com

Pool Management                                   Bruce Stansberry                                manager@glenallenpool.com

Building & Grounds                                 AJ Hayes/Steve Pierce                        grounds@glenallenpool.com

Building Rental                                         Jenn Terry                                            rental@glenallenpool.com

Snack Bar                                                   Carey Andrews                                   snackbar@glenallenpool.com

Community Relations                              Susan Parent                                     communityrelations@glenallenpool.com

Social                                                          Vacant                                                 social@glenallenpool.com

Long Term Planning                                Kyle Yocom                                           longtermplanning@glenallenpool.com

Swimteam                                                 Mark Schuetze                                   swimteam@glenallenpool.com