Board Members

Board Members for 2016-2017     gaccboard@glenallenpool.com

President                                                     Gail Wood                                          president@glenallenpool.com

Vice President/                                          Allyn Pritchard                                    vicepresident@glenallenpool.com

Membership                                              Allyn Pritchard                                     membership@glenallenpool.com

Treasurer                                                   Melanie Butler                                     treasurer@glenallenpool.com

Secretary                                                   Heather Massey                                  secretary@glenallenpool.com

Communications                                      Michele Mayers                                   communications@glenallenpool.com

Pool Management                                    Bruce Stansberry                                manager@glenallenpool.com

Building & Grounds                                   AJ Hayes/Steve Pierce                       grounds@glenallenpool.com

Building Rental                                          Danny&Holli Nienabers                     rental@glenallenpool.com

Snack Bar                                                   Chris Wilson                                        snackbar@glenallenpool.com

Community Relations                              Lynda Reider                                       communityrelations@glenallenpool.com

Social                                                          Susan Parent/Carey Andrews          social@glenallenpool.com

Long Term Planning                                Kyle Yocom                                           longtermplanning@glenallenpool.com

Swimteam                                                 Jenny Haar/Mark Schuetze                swimteam@glenallenpool.com