Board Members

Board Members for 2020-2021     gaccboard@glenallenpool.com

President                                                  Allyn Pritchard                                       president@glenallenpool.com

Vice President                                         Jenn Terry                                               vicepresident@glenallenpool.com

Membership                                              Summer Speidell                                membership@glenallenpool.com

Treasurer                                                    Bill Candler                                         treasurer@glenallenpool.com

Secretary                                                   Carlene White                                      secretary@glenallenpool.com

Communications                                      Mandy Maughan                                communications@glenallenpool.com

Pool Management                                   Steve Williams                                    manager@glenallenpool.com

Building & Grounds                                 Steve Pierce/Warren Hollinshead     grounds@glenallenpool.com

Building Rental                                         Jenn Terry                                            rental@glenallenpool.com

Snack Bar                                                   Carey Andrews                                   snackbar@glenallenpool.com

Community Relations                              Susan Parent                                     communityrelations@glenallenpool.com

Social                                                          Megan Wagner                                  social@glenallenpool.com

Long Term Planning                                Kyle Yocom                                          longtermplanning@glenallenpool.com

Swimteam                                                 Mark Schuetze/Kristi McKeag         swimteam@glenallenpool.com